Prague Pole Vault 2018

5th July 2018
Náměstí Jana Palacha, 110 00 Praha 1

The 27th year of the international pole vault meeting took place on Thursday at 3 pm on Jan Palach Square in front of Rudolfinum. This time without Jiřina Ptáčníková and Romany Maláčová. The starting list included Americans Megan Clark and Kortney Ross, Slovenian Tina Šutej and Russian Olga Mulina. The meeting was won by Megan Clark with 4.53 m attempt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

13 − 6 =